Charles Sturt University
Charles Sturt University


Key organisations supporting the AFBMNetwork are Charles Sturt University (Faculty of Science); Curtin University; The University of Melbourne (Institute of Land and Food Resources); Massey University (College of Sciences); and Marcus Oldham College.

These organisations are the main tertiary institutions in Australia and New Zealand offering educational programs related to farm business and farming systems management.

Institution Study Program Contact Details
Charles Sturt University Bachelor of Agricultural Business Management Dr Yann Guisard
Curtin University of Technology
(Muresk Institute)
Agribusiness Dr Roy Murray-Prior

Marcus Oldham College

Bachelor of Business (Farm Management); Bachelor of Business (Agribusiness) Simon Livingstone
The University of Melbourne
(School of Land and Environment)
Bachelor of Agricultural Science; Bachelor of Agriculture Professor Bill Malcom
Massey University Bachelor of AgriScience Nicola Shadbolt

Participating Institutions